Paumanhin (Apology)

ilpaa

I can’t find a photo that will aptly express my apology for abandoning this blog for quite a while so I created the one posted above.  It has been two months since my last post.

The truth is I almost discontinue this blog.  I’ve been very vocal that the reason is because I am not quite familiar blogging through WordPress compared to my ease in using Blogger.  So what I did is to ask the opinion of my fellow blogger friends and I was surprise with the feedbacks I got from them.  They are all positive and they all encouraged me to continue.  They said that this blog is quite unique and that I will eventually be learning the tricks as I go along.

Well here’s a confession.  Maybe even if someone encouraged me to discontinue this blog, I don’t think I would discontinue.  I’ve been trying to but I can’t (lol).  I simply love this blog.  I love the idea behind why I created this and I still do.  I love its purpose.  When I need to fill-up blog information what my blog is about and what is its purpose, I am always proud writing my answer.

This is my way of showing my love and support to my race and my fatherland. It maybe simple but I’m proud of it! Winking smile As for my nose bleeding with you WordPress, well, it’s actually part of the challenge and I’m not known for giving up so I’m here to stay Smile with tongue out.

For new readers here’s what this blog is about.  Hope you continue hanging with me and this blog.  More “anik-anik” coming along!

About Anik Anik

Isang Pinay na may nag-uumapaw na ideya at kaisipan na patuloy na naghahanap ng pagsisidlan. Kung hindi ko man malibot ang mundo gamit ang pisikal na katawan nawa'y makapaghatid naman ng kahit isang butil ng kainaman.

Posted on April 19, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. Aja aja fighting! Go, go, go! Gapiin si WordPress. Hehe! And if I may suggest, baka pwede din pong lagyan ng chat box ditey 😀

    • @KM
      ha ha ha salamat sa pagdaan! heto nakikibaka kay WP. magpapaka-totoo na ako, hindi ko pa alam pano lagyan ng cbox lol. yaan mo when I’m done dealing with it sabihan agad kita para ikaw maunang mag message lol.

  2. Same here, I’m contemplating abandoning this site (this blog am using to comment here) but I changed my mind, this is my first blog site so for “senti” reasons, I’ll keep it though I couldn’t update it as often as I used to.

    And because WP remembers the profile I use for commenting, iamTalinggaw here though am logged in as TPW, hehe…kulit lang. ^_^

    • THANKS sa dalaw sistah!
      at least I’m not alone with the “senti” feeling on this blog. ha ha nakekelam si WP kahit sa pagko comment 😛

      • Here again to check on your post. O ha, perfect attendance ako this Sunday, I visited all your blogs, ala bang giveaway? hahaha…jowk lang Balut, trip lang mag-blog hop today. Happy weekend! 🙂

        uy, kilala na ‘ko ni WP…hehe!

  3. Don’t give it up! Ajah!

  4. hi passing by here! have a great day.

  5. Ai hindi ba user friendly and WordPress 😦 Tama silang lahat girl tuloy-tuloy lang masasanay ka rin hehehe

  6. Hi girl! Sa wakas nakapag visit din ako ulit dito. Ang hirap kasi ng maging maid in the USA hahahaha!

  7. Hirap humagilap ng time. Talk to you later 🙂

  8. Go lang ng go! Don’t let technology beat you creativity… hehehe,,, Hello!

  9. hello nice post gving lots of info….

Leave a Reply

